PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2020-21 Calendars 

2020-21 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 11.18.20)
(Note: This calendar is subject to change.) 

2020-21 Detail Calendar (PDF) (Revised 2.26.21)

Draft 2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 1.20.21) 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 3
B
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Feb 4
B
Fri, Feb 5
B
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
A
Tue, Feb 9
A
Thu, Feb 11
B
Fri, Feb 12
B
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
A
Tue, Feb 23
A
Wed, Feb 24
B
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Feb 25
B
Fri, Feb 26
B
Sat, Feb 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School