PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2020-21 Calendars 

2020-21 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 9.2.20)
(Note: This calendar is subject to change.) 

2020-21 Detail Calendar (PDF) (Revised 9.15.20)

 

Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Gr. 9 Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 11
B
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
A
Tue, Sep 15
A
Wed, Sep 16
A
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Sep 17
B
Club Fair
-
PMHS Open House
-
Fri, Sep 18
B
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
A
Wed, Sep 23
B
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Sep 24
B
Fri, Sep 25
B
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School