PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2019-20 Calendars 

2019-20 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 7.15.19)

2019-20 District Events Calendar (Revised 1.14.20)

DRAFT 2020-21 Single-Page Calendar
(Note: This calendar is subject to change. Dates for parent/teacher conferences and Professional Learning Community days are TBD) 

 

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Gr. 11 College Night
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 7
Gr. 8 Parent/Student PMHS Info. Night
-
PMHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Tri-M Induction Ceremony
Auditorium
Fri, Jan 10
PMHS Battle of the Bands
-
PMHS Auditorium and Room 128
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Finding Balance When Scheduling
-
PMHS Cafeteria C
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Thu, Jan 16
Science Research Open House
-
PMHS Auditorium & Science Classrooms
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School