PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 9.23.21)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 7.30.21) 

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Location TBD
SEPTA Meeting
Grade 12 College Night
Virtual
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School