PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2020-21 Calendars 

2020-21 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 11.18.20)
(Note: This calendar is subject to change.) 

2020-21 Detail Calendar (PDF) (Revised 11.25.20)

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 2
A
Tue, Nov 3
A
Wed, Nov 4
B
Noon Dismissal
Fri, Nov 6
B
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
A
Tue, Nov 10
A
Thu, Nov 12
B
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
A
Tue, Nov 17
A
Wed, Nov 18
A
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Nov 19
B
SEPTA Meeting
Fri, Nov 20
B
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
A
Tue, Nov 24
A
Sat, Nov 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School