PMHS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 1.10.22)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 7.30.21) 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, Jan 6
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Location TBD
Fri, Jan 7
PMHS Battle of the Bands
PMHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
PTA Meeting
Tue, Jan 11
Grade 11 College Night
PMHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Memorial High School