Art Department

Our mission is to stimulate critical thinking skills, encourage innovation, develop aesthetic awareness, provide opportunities for self expression, promote cultural awareness and instill a love and respect for Art among students K-12.

Through exploration of various art materials and rich aesthetic experiences, we provide a comprehensive program that will allow students an opportunity to develop a voice through their art, learn about Art in our world and make cultural connections through Art making and Art learning.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Art Coordinator

Devon Fallon
dfallon@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-6690 x1225

Art Teachers

Nancy Baird
Colonial Elementary School
Siwanoy Elementary School
nbaird@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-2680 x1522

Kaycee Chersahore
Pelham Memorial High School
kcherashore@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110 x1220

Will Doyle
Pelham Memorial High School
wdoyle@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110 x1220

Rebecca Schwarz
Pelham Middle School
rschwarz@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8190 x2051

Christina Levi
Pelham Middle School
clevi@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8190 x2052

Gail Orfei
Pelham Memorial High School
gorfei@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110 x1189

Emlyn Taveras
Hutchinson Elementary School
Siwanoy Elementary School
etaveras@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-3640 x1749

Jane Wals
Pelham Memorial High School
jwals@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110 x1220